Pocket PC Boot problems


  Many may face a booting problem with their Pocket PC, Windows Mobile based. This happen usually while a ROM upgrade or if the Windows CE is crashed. In this situation following method may help you : Hold ‘Soft Key selection buttons’ and press the hard Reset button Hold a ‘Backlight’ + ‘Power’ (switches) and press […]

Analyst in dilema


Head of Equity to Analyst: How much is 1 + 1?    Analyst: 2  Asst. Fund Manager to Analyst: I guess you are too conservative. I don’t know but it should be at least 5. Fund Manager to Analyst: Why don’t you go through your spreadsheet once again and rework on your numbers.. I think […]

Tao Te Ching ‘The Way’


  Every culture has their literature on code of conduct, and believe me when I say, teaching or principles or enlightment offered by each of them conicide in one way or the other; no matter how remotely these culture are attached.   The first among such literatures I profoundly appreciate is the ‘Gita‘, written by […]