LOVE


I
f you love some one because you think that he or she is really gorgeous ….then it’s not love .. it’s 
  

 " Infatuation"

I
f you love some one because you think that you shouldn’t leave him because others think that you shouldn’t … then it’s not love.. it’s
  "Compromise"

I
f you love some one because you have been kissed by him … then it’s not love.. it’s
  "Inferiority complex"

I
f you love some one because you cannot leave him thinking that it would hurt his feelings … then it’s not love .. it’s
  "Charity"

I
f you love some one because you share every thing with him … then it’s not love… it’s
   "Friendship"

BUT…

I
f you feel the pain of the other person more than him even when he is stable and you cry for him … that’s
    "LOVE"

I
f you get attracted to other people but stay with him without any regrets… that’s
    LOVE"

I
f you let him go knowing that he has to go but he doesn’t want to … that’s
    "LOVE"

One thought on “LOVE

Leave a Reply

