GENRATION … G…..A…..P


      How a son thinks  at diffrent ages:

     ( And it applies to a Daughter as well)

 

At 4 Years         MY DADDY IS GREAT.

At 6 Years         My daddy knows everybody.

At 10 Years       My daddy is good but is short tempered.

At 12 Years       My daddy was very nice to me when I

                         was young.

At 14 Years       My daddy is getting fastidious

At 16 Years       My daddy is not in line with currrent times.

At 18 Years       My daddy is becoming increasingly cranky.

At 20 Years        Oh! it’s become difficult to tolerate daddy.

                         Wonder how mother puts up with Him.

At 25 Years       Daddy is objecting to everything.

 

At 30 years        It’s becoming difficult to manage my son. 

                         I was so scared of my father when I 

                         was young.

At 40 years       Daddy brought me up with so much     

                        discipline. Even I should do the same.

At 45 Years      I am baffled as to how my daddy brought 

                       me up.

At 50 Years      My daddy faced so many hardships to 

                       bring me up. I am unable to manage a 

                       single son.

At 55 Years     My daddy was so far sighted and planned 

                      so many things for me. He is one of his

                      kind and unique.

At 60 Years     MY DAADY IS GREAT.    

 

Thus it took 56 years to complete the cycle and come to the first stage.   

Leave a Reply

