World’s New 7 Wonders

The New 7 Wonders of the World were declared by New7Wonders foundation, a Swiss non-profit organisation on 7th July, 2007, at the ceremony espescially organized for this purpose at Lisbon, Protugal.
The New 7 Wonders are listed as below, alphabetically assending. Taj Mahal received the highest votes.
  1. Chichén Itzá, Mexico
  2. Christ Redeemer, Brazil
  3. The Great Wall, China
  4. Machu Picchu, Peru
  5. Petra, Jordan
  6. The Roman Colloseum, Italy
  7. The Taj Mahal, India

One thought on “World’s New 7 Wonders

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s